Junior Darts

Junior Darts information

Junior Darts for Dartford v Bristol Rovers - Saturday 31st January

The following Junior Darts Members will be JDMascots v Bristol Rovers.F.C on Saturday, 31/01/15:
Lewis Osborn,
Matthew Maidment,
Miles Brierley.

Junior Darts for Dartford v FC Halifax Town, FA Trophy - Saturday 24th January

Junior Darts Mascots v FC Halifax Town, this Saturday, 24/01/15 (FATrophy 3R)

The following Junior Darts Members will be proud JDMascots:
Harry Powell,
James Jessup,

Junior Darts for Dartford v Kiddersminster Harriers, Sunday 4th January

‎Junior Darts Members Sam Clark and Lewis Groombridge will be JDMascots v Kidderminster Harriers F.C on Sunday, 4th January'15.

Junior Darts for Solihull Moors FC, FA Trophy - Saturday 13th December 2014

Junior Darts Members (JDM's) selected to be JDMascots v Solihull Moors F.C on Saturday, 13/12/14 (FATrophy 1R):

Brothers Will and Jack WILSON.

Junior Darts Birthdays for December 2014

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the following Junior Darts Members, in December '14:
Freddie Havercan on 3rd
Matthew Hughes 9th
Freddie King 21st
Ben Brewood 22nd
Joseph Williams 22nd
George Hunter 28th

Half-Season Junior Darts Memberships Now Available!

Junior Darts Membership Half Season (JDM): SEASON 2014/15 – only £15 (valid from Boxing Day 2014!)

Junior Darts for Dartford v Chester - Tuesday 25th November 2014

Junior Darts Members to be JDMascots v Chester.F.C, Tuesday, 25/11/14:

Ciaran Brommett, Harvey Timmins and Ben Hall

Junior Darts for Southport - Saturday 15th November 2014

Junior Darts Members to be JDMascots v Southport.F.C, this Saturday, 15/11/14:

Freddie HOLMES and Freddie KING.

Junior Darts for Dartford v Welling United - Tuesday 11th November 2014

The following Junior Darts Members have been selected to be JDMascots v Welling United.F.C, to - morrow night, here at Princes Park (For its 8th Anniversary!)

Junior Darts Birthdays for November 2014 (Update)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the following Junior Darts Members (JDMs), this November 2014:
James Jessup was on 4th
Luke Smedley 6th
David Softly and Princes Park 11th, both born on this day in 2006!!